2021

Academy re-opens                                              Monday 6th September

Academy closes for Half Term                             Saturday 23rd October

Academy re-opens                                              Monday 1st November

Academy closes for Christmas                            Monday 20th December

2022

Academy re-opens                                             Tuesday 4th January

Academy closes for Half Term                            Saturday 19th February

Academy re-opens                                             Monday 28th February

Academy closes for Easter                                  Saturday 9th April

Academy re-opens                                             Monday 25th April

SHOW WEEK                                                      Sunday 29th May – Saturday 4th June (No normal classes in this week)

Academy closes for Half Term                            Sunday 5th June

Academy re-opens                                             Monday 13th June

Academy closes for the summer                        Saturday 30th July